Ackerman Gala

This October, we celebrated our 13th Annual Moving Families Forward Gala: We Are Family. Each year this lively community event raises critical funds to benefit Ackerman’s programs and services. It’s not too late to make a contribution – visit our donate page.

See photos and more on the Ackerman Blog.

The 14th Annual Ackerman Gala will be held in October 2020. Date and location to be announced.
Join our mailing list for updates.

Information / Inquiries:

Jama Toung
Vice President of Development
212.879.4900 ext. 130

Apply to Our Core Curriculum in Family TherapyLearn More
+ +