Gisselle Acevedo, JD, MA, LMFT
President and CEO

Kiran Arora, PhD
Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Interim Co-Director of Training

Kenya Aska
Associate Clinic Director

Kathleen Bautista
Administrative Assistant

Michele Burfeind
Director of Finance

Jamie Cogar
Director of Video and Communications

Cheryl Ching, LCSW
Couple and Family Therapist

Maria Christodoulou
Development Coordinator

Marcelo Dedini
Program Assistant, Gender & Family Project

Silvia Espinal, LCSW
Couple and Family Therapist

Nataly Ferreira
Front Desk Coordinator

Theresa Joseph

Catherine Lewis, LCSW
Director of Community Training
Interim Director of International Training

Adi Loebl, MD
Chief Operations Officer and Chief Medical Director
Interim Co-Director of Training

Nicole Mak
Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Sheldon Marshall
Building Superintendent

Helen H. Park, LMSW, MFA
Clinic Intake Coordinator

Locinta Phillip

Raysa Romero

Darrell Salina
Administrative Assistant

Vrinda Sheth
Training Program Coordinator

Melba Nicholson Sullivan, Ph.D.
Clinical Director

Melissa Thoen, LCSW
Clinic Intake Coordinator

Jama Toung
Vice President of Development

Walter Vega, LCSW
Dean of Admissions

‹‹ About Us